timetable

Class Times

Thursday

TIME STUDIO 1 STUDIO 2 STUDIO 3
4:15pm-5:15pm JUNIOR LYRICAL JAZZ PRIVATE LESSONS
5:15pm-6:15pm MUSICAL THEATRE
6:15pm-7:15pm JUNIOR STREET MINI STREET PRIVATE LESSONS

Friday

TIME STUDIO 1 STUDIO 2 STUDIO 3
4:15pm-5:00pm INTERMEDIATE ACRO PRIVATE LESSONS
5:00pm-6:00pm SENIOR LYRICAL JAZZ MINI LYRICAL JAZZ PRIVATE LESSONS
6:00pm-7:00pm SENIOR STREET PRIVATE LESSONS
7:00pm-7:45pm ADVANCED ACRO PRIVATE LESSONS

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wk Commencing Monday 6th September 2021- Friday 9th December 2021 (13 weeks)
Half Term Wk Commencing Monday 25th October 2021

Spring Term

Wk Commencing Monday 3rd January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022 (12 weeks)
Half Term Wk Commencing Monday 14th March 2022

Summer Term

Monday 18th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022 (13 weeks)
Half Term Wk Commencing Monday 30th May

Summer Show

Saturday 23rd July 2022